Explore the database

The database currently contains details of 1002 pubs and other premises, 256 places and 209 people. There are also 327 photos and postcards, 80 pub signs, 672 newspaper articles, 253 maps and 104 documents. About 135 pubs are still open.

Use the options below to search the database.

N.B. Some pubs do not appear on the maps as we do not have a definite location for them.

Quick search

    Search for:
    Browse the database     Advanced search

Felinfor Brewery and Maritime Trading

Source: From \"Captain John Richards and the Eagle Eyed \" in Ceredigion vol X       Date:
Copyright:       Type: Book extract
Description: March 1847 the Eagle carried porter from Dublin to John Patrick, Newquay and Felinfor Brewery, Llanon

Notes:
Linked to
Felinfor Brewery , Heol y Mor, Llanon, Llanon
Morgan, David [3 Feb 1814-8 Dec 1882]

Total: 1